Croke Cup Champions 2022

Massive congratulations to Ardscoil Ris on winning the Croke Cup on St Patricks Day.

With no fewer than 9 Na Piarsaigh men in the squad, with 3 of those in the starting 15.

Well done to Dylan Lynch, Andrew Stack, Jim Beary, Cian Brosnan, Pa O Neill, Wayne Kearns, John Fitzgerald, JJ Carey, and Joint Captain Vince Harrington.

We here in Na Piarsaigh are hugely proud of your achievement and applaud the massive efforts which were applied.

Onwards and upwards now lads and lets bring that form into the blue and white of Na Piarsaigh!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.