Contact the Club

Na Piarsaigh GAA Club, Elm Drive, Caherdavin Lawn, Limerick,V94 K6C4

Executive Committee 2024

President: Frank Kavanagh

Chairperson: Risteard O Flaherty – 087 6848 569

Treasurer: Brian Kelly

Secretary: Lavinia Duggan – 085 111 1774

Public Relations Officer: Brian Buckley – 087 2666 960

Children’s Officer: Frank Holohan

Coaching Officer: Conor Shiels

Registrar: Tomás Downes

Committee: Doreen Ryan, Ciarán McHugh, Gerry Shannon, Mike Kennelly, Pat O’Neill, PJ Breen, Paul McNamara

Bord na nOg Committee 2024

Chairperson: Paul McNamara

Secretary: Peter Sheehan – 087 636 0918

Committee: Anna Walsh, Ciarán McHugh, Donie O’Gorman, Emma McNamara, Jennifer Roche, Martin Waters and Pat Gleeson.

Camógie Committee

Honorary President: Sr. Joan O’Regan

Chairperson: Pat O’Neill – 087 2074693

Secretary: Ciarán Harty – 086 3040468

Assistant Secretary: Sinéad McNamara

Treasurer: Tom Enright – 087 9691382

PRO: Aidan Ryan

Childrens’ Officer: Derval Howlett

Registrar: Íosla Breathnach

Committee: Sean O’Brien, Sean Murray, Bridget Stanley, Elle O’Regan, Aideen McNamara, Lavinia Duggan, Rebecca Slater, Eimear Harty, Maeve O’Brien, Tom McNamara, Dave O’Neill, Katie Campbell, Helen Hickey.

LGFA Contacts

Chairperson: Ciaran McHugh
Secretary: Barry Galvin –

Rounders Contact

Miriam Kearns – 0876453736

Become A Volunteer

Have you a skillset to offer the club or would like to help in any way with communications, social media, facilities etc.